The Abbey DLD Group of Colleges

The Abbey DLD Group of Colleges is a group of three independent colleges; Abbey College Cambridge, DLD College London and Abbey College Manchester.

The Abbey DLD Group of Colleges are uniquely placed to offer British and international students a college tailored to meet their individual GCSE, A-Level, BTEC or Foundation course requirements. Our colleges have a long-standing reputation for delivering premium quality education.

All of our colleges share a similar approach to education: our aim is to help all of our students achieve the very best academic results. We achieve this through rigorous but informal teaching, small class sizes, frequent testing and expert teachers who put the interests of each of their students at the centre of everything they do.

The main business of each of the colleges is to prepare students of secondary school age for the General Certificate of Secondary Education and the General Certificate of Education at Advanced Level.

The Abbey DLD Group of Colleges is part of the Alpha Plus Group. The colleges are located in three of the United Kingdom’s most famous cities: Cambridge, London and Manchester.

Abbey College Cambridge and DLD College London specialise in offering a range of academic A-Level subjects for students who seek admission to the United Kingdom’s most prestigious universities. Abbey College Manchester offers tuition in a wide range of GCSE and A-Level subjects.

All three colleges offer a University Foundation Programme, designed to prepare international students for admission to university via a number of pathways.

Abbey Cambridge
Join us in September 2022

We offer a range of high-quality courses for students aged between 14 – 21 years to start this September.

Abbey College Cambridge Join Us in September 2022