Term Dates

Spring Term 2020

Accommodation Opens Saturday 4th January 2020
Lessons Start, New Student Induction Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th – Friday 21st February 2020
Last Day of Term Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Start of Term Monday 20th April 2020
Half Term Monday 25th – Friday 29th May 2020
Last Day of Term Thursday 25th June 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

Accommodation Opens Saturday 29th August 2020
New Student Induction Tuesday 1st September 2020
Returning Students Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020
Last Day of Term Thursday 10th December 2020
Accommodation Closes Saturday 12th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Accommodation Opens Saturday 2nd January 2021
Lessons Start Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021
Last Day of Term Thursday 25th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term Monday 12th April 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Last Day of Term Thursday 24th June 2021
Accommodation Closes Friday 25th June 2021

 

Abbey Cambridge
Covid 19 Update

Covid-19 Update

Abbey College Cambridge is still operating whilst the College building is closed in accordance with Government requirements.

Please contact us by emailing:

adminCam@abbeycambridge.co.uk for general enquiries

admissions@abbeydld.co.uk for all admissions enquiries

or call +44 (0)1223 578 280

Thank you.