Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2022

Boarding Houses Open Friday 7th January 2022
Start of Term Monday 10th January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
Last Day of Term Thursday 31st March 2022

Boarding houses stay open during the Easter holiday.

 

Summer Term 2022

Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Last Day of Term (IFP students) Friday 17th June 2022
Last Day of Term Wednesday 29th June 2022
Boarding Houses Close Friday 1st July 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Boarding Houses Open – All new students in Year 10, One Year GCSE, Pre-sessional Year 12 and Year 13 A & IFP students Friday 2nd September 2022
Start of Term – All new students in Year 10, One Year GCSE, Pre-sessional Year 12 and Year 13 A & IFP students Monday 5th September 2022
Boarding Houses Open – All returning students Year 11 GCSE, Year 13 A Level Friday 9th September 2022
Start of Term – All returning students Year 11 GCSE, Year 13 A Level Monday 12th September 2022
Half Term Monday 24th – Friday 28th October 2022
Last Day of Term Friday 16th December 2022
Boarding Houses Close Sunday 18th December 2022

 

Spring Term 2023

Boarding Houses Open Friday 6th January 2023
Start of Term Monday 9th January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th – Friday 17th February 2023
Last Day of Term Friday 31st March 2023

Boarding houses stay open during the Easter holiday.

 

Summer Term 2023

Start of Term Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023
Last Day of Term (IFP students) Friday 16th June 2023
Last Day of Term Wednesday 28th June 2023
Boarding Houses Close Friday 30th June 2023

 

Abbey Cambridge
Join us in September 2022

We offer a range of high-quality courses for students aged between 14 – 21 years to start this September.

Abbey College Cambridge Join Us in September 2022

DISCOVER MORE